View Cart (0)
Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD
NewCondition ACD6563
3 12.99

Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD

Earn 325 Player Points worth $0.33

Estimated Delivery:
3 August 2019 - 13 August 2019

Please allow an additional 6-12 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD

Track List

1. Nessun Dorma - Paul Potts
2. Nella Fantasia - Paul Potts
3. Vesti La Giubba - Paul Potts
4. E Lucevan Le Stelle - Paul Potts
5. Ich liebe Dich - Paul Potts
6. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò) - Il Divo
7. I. Allegro con brio (Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K. 183) - Columbia Symphony Orchestra, Bruno Walter
8. Celeste Aida - Paul Potts
9. Farewell to Earth - Paul Potts & Kylie Watt
10. Introitus Kyrie (Mozart: Requiem, K.626) - Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Sir Colin Davis
11. Arrivederci Roma - Vittorio Grigolo
12. O Sole Mio - Mario Lanza
13. Che gelida manina - Paul Potts
14. O Soave Fanciulla - Paul Potts & Kylie Watt
15. Sweeter Than Fiction - Taylor Swift

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $50 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $82.99
“Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
— M. Edmonds

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD