View Cart (0)
Subnautica Below Zero Pre Order
Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Official Soundtrack CD

Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Official Soundtrack CD

Earn 338 Player Points worth $0.34
Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Official Soundtrack CD

Track List

  1. Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village   
  2. The Scavenger   
  3. I Can Fly Anything   
  4. Rey Meets BB - 8   
  5. Follow Me  
  6. Rey's Theme   
  7. The Falcon   
  8. That Girl With the Staff  
  9. The Rathtars!   
  10. Finn's Confession   
  11. Maz's Counsel   
  12. The Starkiller   
  13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle   
  14. The Abduction   
  15. Han and Leia   
  16. March of the Resistance   
  17. Snoke   
  18. On The Inside   
  19. Torn Apart   
  20. The Ways of the Force   
  21. Scherzo for X - Wings   
  22. Farewell and The Trip   
  23. The Jedi Steps and Finale

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Talisman: Star Wars Board Game

Talisman: Star Wars Board Game

Now $111.99

83% of deal stock left.

“Fantastic and easy to use - 10/10!”
— Paul Lester



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Official Soundtrack CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Official Soundtrack CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.