View Cart (0)
  • Get 10% OFF All Video Games! Check it out SHOP NOW

    Judgement Takeover
    War Horse - The Story In Concert CD

    War Horse - The Story In Concert CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 238 Player Points worth $0.24
    Please allow an additional 6-8 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • FREE delivery on orders over $50
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Hottest Deals

    Product Description

    War Horse - The Story In Concert CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1
      1. Devon At Peace (with narration)
      2. Only Remembered (with narration)
      3. Albert and Joey (with narration)
      4. Rolling Home (with narration)
      5. First Gallop
      6. We're At War! (with narration)
      7. The Scarlet And The Blue
      8. Captain Nicholls (with narration)
      9. The Promise (with narration)
      10. Very Nasty Indeed
      11. Salisbury Plain (with narration)
      12. Crossing The Channel
      13. Goodbye Dolly Gray
      14. The Wounded (with narration)
      15. Forward! (with narration)
      16. First Charge (with narration)
      17. Stand To
      18. Trooper Warren (with narration)
      19. Second Charge (with narration)

    Disc: 2
      1. The Field Hospital (with narration)
      2. Emilie's Theme
      3. Sonnenschein (with narration)
      4. Stille Nacht (with narration)
      5. The Best Times (with narration)
      6. The year Turns Round Again
      7. The Gun Team (with narration)
      8. Pulling The Gun (with narration)
      9. Friedrich's Theme (with narration)
      10. Topthorn's Death (with narration)
      11. Into The Crater (with narration)
      12. The Tank (with narration)
      13. Joey's Night (with narration)
      14. No Man's Land (with narration)
      15. The Veterinary Hospital (with narration)
      16. Albert And Joey Reunited (with narration)
      17. The End Of The War (with narration)
      18. From Emilie (with narration)
      19. Devonshire Carol (with narration)
      20. Only Remembered (Finale)

    Disc: 3
      1. Devon At Peace
      2. Only Remembered
      3. Albert and Joey
      4. Rolling Home
      5. First Gallop
      6. The Scarlet And The Blue
      7. The Promise
      8. Very Nasty Indeed
      9. Crossing The Channel
      10. Goodbye Dolly Gray
      11. The Wounded
      12. First Charge
      13. Stand To
      14. Second Charge
      15. The Field Hospital
      16. Emilie's Theme
      17. Sonnenschein
      18. Stille Nacht
      19. The Year Turns Round Again
      20. Pulling The Gun
      21. Friedrich's Theme
      22. Topthorn's Death
      23. Into The Crater
      24. The Tank
      25. Joey's Night
      26. Albert And Joey Reunited
      27. From Emilie
      28. Devonshire Carol
      29. Only Remembered (Finale)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Great prices, quick deliveries, exceptional deals and an extensive range of games!”
    — M. Edmonds



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when War Horse - The Story In Concert CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    War Horse - The Story In Concert CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.