View Cart (0)
Guitar Hero Metallica Solus Game Wii
Out of stock

Guitar Hero Metallica Solus Game Wii


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Guitar Hero Metallica Solus Game Wii

Requires a compatible drum, microphone or guitar controller to play (sold separately)

“Ride the Lightning” with musical icons Metallica and over 20 other rocking acts in an all new Guitar Hero experience -- Guitar Hero Metallica. Enter the world of Lars Ulrich, James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett and Robert Trujillo and experience the intensity and skill of one of the greatest bands of all time. Shred on guitar, rip on drums and wail on the mic to a set list featuring over 45 explosive hits from Metallica’s illustrious career and a wide variety of other legendary artists personally selected by the band, such as Alice In Chains, Foo Fighters and Queen. Fans will be able to rock as Metallica while performing in venues reminiscent of the band’s epic album covers, themes from their music and real world locales.

Becoming the Band
For the first time ever, Guitar Hero Metallica will allow fans to come together and thrash as the explosive, world-renowned metal and rock band, Metallica, whose album sales have exceeded 100 million worldwide. Transform into metal legends Lars Ulrich, James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett and Robert Trujillo as full body scans and signature moves motion capture allow players to virtually experience the high intensity of a Metallica performance.

Live Like Metal Legends
Follow the path of the metal legends in either single instrument or band career game modes playing as the band to a soundtrack of their greatest hits while also rocking with more than 20 additional artists selected by the band. Featuring in-the-round stage designs and custom camera angles new to Guitar Hero, further highlighted by custom lightshows, special effects and encores, gamers and Metallica fans alike can fulfill their rock ‘n’ roll fantasies in a variety of new and famous settings, ranging from Tushino Airfield to The Forum. All venues reflect Metallica’s most memorable tours including themes from their album artwork to offer the authentic Metallica atmosphere.

Drum Like Lars
In addition to using the redesigned, more responsive and advanced Guitar Hero World Tour guitar controller and microphone, Metallica fans will truly be able to pound like Lars on the drums with a second bass pedal compatible with the Guitar Hero World Tour drum kit controller (second bass pedal sold separately). The all-new “Expert+” difficulty level gives gamers access to the double bass drum note track which offers the authentic Metallica experience with a note-for-note translation of many tracks appearing in-game and adds a new difficulty option to all gameplay modes.

Seek and Destroy
Immerse yourself in themed Battle Mode attacks, such as briefly blacking out your fellow rocker’s note track or modifying the amp overload to include the signature Metallica lightening.

Test Your Metal
After nailing a song, test your Metallica know-how by replaying the song with trivia pop-ups. The on-screen displays give information about the song being played, and with guest artist songs, information about how the band is tied to Metallica will be displayed along with details such as band history and lyrics.

Off to Never Never Land
Guitar Hero Metallica is loaded with tons of bonuses throughout the game, such as unlockable venues, songs, commentary, videos and behind the scenes footage, giving all Metallica fans exclusive content to enjoy

All that Remains
Guitar Hero Metallica cranks all the great features, gameplay and fun of Guitar Hero World Tour to a new level with updates to the Music Studio featuring samples from James Hetfield’s ESP Truckster guitar and of Slayer fame, Tom Araya’s signature ESP bass guitar, and the Rock Star Creator. Online game modes allow competing gamers to see who tops the charts in Face-Off, Pro Face-Off, eight-player “Battle of the Bands” and Battle Mode as well as the online Quickplay mode that allows up to four gamers to shred together regardless of physical location.

Metallica Tracklist: (subject to change)

  •  All Nightmare Long
  •  Battery
  •  Creeping Death
  •  Disposable Heroes
  •  Dyers Eve
  •  Enter Sandman
  •  Fade To Black
  •  Fight Fire With Fire
  •  For Whom The Bell Tolls
  •  Frantic
  •  Fuel
  •  Hit The Lights
  •  King Nothing
  •  Master Of Puppets
  •  Mercyful Fate (Medley)
  •  No Leaf Clover
  •  Nothing Else Matters
  •  One
  •  Orion
  •  Sad But True
  •  Seek And Destroy
  •  The Memory Remains
  •  The Shortest Straw
  •  The Thing That Should Not Be
  •  The Unforgiven
  •  Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  •  Wherever I May Roam
  •  Whiplash

Other Artists Tracklist: (subject to change)

  •  Alice In Chains - No Excuses
  •  Bob Seger - Turn The Page
  •  Corrosion Of Conformity - Albatross
  •  Diamond Head - Am I Evil?
  •  Foo Fighters - Stacked Actors
  •  Judas Priest - Hell Bent For Leather
  •  Kyuss - Demon Cleaner
  •  Lynyrd Skynyrd - Tuesdays Gone
  •  Machine Head - Beautiful Mourning
  •  Mastodon - Blood And Thunder
  •  Mercyful Fate - Evil
  •  Michael Schenker Group - Armed and Ready
  •  Motorhead - Ace Of Spades
  •  Queen - Stone Cold Crazy
  •  Samhain - Mother of Mercy
  •  Slayer - War Ensemble
  •  Social Distortion - Mommy's Little Monster
  •  Suicidal Tendencies - War Inside My Head
  •  System Of A Down - Toxicity
  •  The Sword - Black River
  •  Thin Lizzy - The Boys Are Back in Town

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Customer Reviews

by Matthew on August 20th 2013

Time marches on, For whom the Bell TOLLS!!! This is a fun guitar hero game for fans of Metallica and others alike. It's all about the songs and there's a great line up to work through. There is an awesome amount of songs from other classic metal and rock bands to keep things varied. This is the only guitar hero game I own, which proves that being a fan helps. Even though I never mastered the game on the more difficult settings I still had a great time getting through this game. So take my hand, we're off to never never land!!!

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Baby WOW - Cry Babies Gigi

Baby WOW - Cry Babies Gigi

Now $41.99
“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Guitar Hero Metallica Solus Game Wii drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Guitar Hero Metallica Solus Game Wii
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.