View Cart (0)
Eddie Stobart Trucking Songs - Trucking All Over The World CD

Eddie Stobart Trucking Songs - Trucking All Over The World CD

WAS $29.49
NOW $27.99
SAVE $1.50
Earn 700 Player Points worth $0.70
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Eddie Stobart Trucking Songs - Trucking All Over The World CD

Track List                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Disc 1:

1. Another One Bites the Dust Queen 3:35
2. Rockin All over the World Status Quo 3:35
3. Gimme All Your Lovin' ZZ Top 3:59
4. Dead Ringer for Love Meat Loaf with Cher 4:21
5. Cold As Ice Foreigner 3:18
6. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now Starship 4:29
7. Let Your Love Flow The Bellamy Brothers 3:13
8. Can't Fight This Feeling REO Speedwagon 3:45
9. Out of Touch (Remastered) Daryl Hall & John Oates 4:02
10. Hit Me With Your Best Shot Pat Benatar 2:50
11. Hold the Line Toto 3:55
12. Poison (Single Version) Alice Cooper 4:28
13. Is This Love Whitesnake 3:56
14. Burning Heart Survivor 3:50
15. Open Arms Journey 3:18
16. Don't Look Back Boston 5:57
17. Somebody to Love Jefferson Airplane 2:57
18. Always on My Mind (Single Version) Willie Nelson 3:29
19. Convoy C.W. McCall 3:50


Disc 2:

1. Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra 3:47
2. Everywhere Fleetwood Mac 3:41
3. Town Called Malice The Jam 2:54
4. Whiskey In the Jar Thin Lizzy 5:43
5. Walk On the Wild Side (Remastered) Lou Reed 4:12
6. You Can Call Me Al Paul Simon 4:40
7. We Didn't Start the Fire Billy Joel 4:28
8. Like a Rolling Stone Bob Dylan 6:07
9. I Walk the Line (Single Version) Johnny Cash 2:42
10. Cuddly Toy Roachford 3:48
11. She Drives Me Crazy Fine Young Cannibals 3:35
12. Fanfare for the Common Man (Single Edit) Emerson, Lake & Palmer 2:57
13. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) (Single Version) The Byrds 3:33
14. Carry on Wayward Son (Single Version) Kansas 3:25
15. No Time The Guess Who 3:38
16. Straight from the Heart The Allman Brothers Band 3:45
17. Living After Midnight Judas Priest 3:30
18. Black Magic Woman Santana 3:14
19. While My Guitar Gently Weeps The Jeff Healey Band 4:12
20. Silver Machine Hawkwind 4:38


Disc 3:

1. Shoot the Runner Kasabian 3:27
2. Rocks Primal Scream 3:35
3. Dakota Stereophonics 4:56
4. Fools Gold (Remastered Edit) The Stone Roses 4:15
5. Motorcycle Emptiness (Radio Edit) Manic Street Preachers 3:33
6. Place Your Hands Reef 3:38
7. Drive By Train 3:14
8. Reach Out (Touch the Sun) Mike & The Mechanics 4:03
9. What About Now Daughtry 4:10
10. No Such Thing John Mayer 3:51
11. Adrienne (Radio Mix) The Calling 3:59
12. Roll Away the Stone Mott The Hoople 3:13
13. I Want You to Want Me Cheap Trick 2:42
14. Hush (Album Version) Love Affair 3:40
15. Rabbit Chas 'n' Dave 2:21
16. Take This Job and Shove It (Single Version) Johnny Paycheck 2:36
17. Friday I'm in Love The Cure 3:34
18. Lido Shuffle Boz Scaggs 3:41
19. Free Bird Lynyrd Skynyrd 9:11

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Far Cry New Dawn PS4 Game

Far Cry New Dawn PS4 Game

Was $27.37
Now $20.99
“Good service, fast shipping at cheap prices, my place to go for board games and many other things!”
— Hussin Grohl



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Eddie Stobart Trucking Songs - Trucking All Over The World CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Eddie Stobart Trucking Songs - Trucking All Over The World CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.