View Cart (0)
National Board Game Day Takeover
Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD

Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD

Earn 338 Player Points worth $0.34
Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE delivery on orders over $50
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD

Disc 1:

  1. Away In a Manger
  2. Candelight Carol
  3. Carol of the Bells
  4. Silent Night
  5. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
  6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  7. We Three Kings
  8. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  9. Once In Royal David's City
  10. While Shepherds Watched
  11. Good King Wenceslas
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  13. The Holly and the Ivy
  14. In Dulci Jubilo
  15. The Nutcracker, Op. 71: No. 14, Variation II - Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
  16. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  17. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  18. O Tannenbaum
  19. Messiah, HWV 56: Pt. 2, Scene 7: Hallelujah Chorus
  20. Joy to the World


Disc 2:

  1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  2. O Holy Night
  3. Sussex Carol
  4. Messiah, HWV 56: Glory to God
  5. The Coventry Carol
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  7. Mary's Boy Child (Live from the Rathaus, Vienna)
  8. Deck the Halls
  9. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  10. A Child Is Born In Bethlehem
  11. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  12. Quelle est cette odeur agréable?
  13. In the Bleak Midwinter
  14. English Christmas Carols: I Saw Three Ships
  15. The First Nowell
  16. A Ceremony of Carols, Op. 28: VI. This Little Babe
  17. Messiah, HWV 56: For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  18. Weihnachtsoratorium, BWV 248: Cantata No. 1: Jauchzet, frohlocket!
  19. Lieutenant Kijé: Symphonic Suite, Op. 60: IV. Troika
  20. Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
  21. The Twelve Days of Christmas

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $50Free shipping on orders over $50

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Kitara Board Game

Kitara Board Game

Was $63.58
Now $61.99

100% of deal stock left.

“Always have a great experience shopping with, fast and reliable service!”
— Leanne Foo



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.